NSFA Office

Contact the NSFA office with any questions regarding events, membership, or sponsorship!


11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza II, Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Board of Directors


Toba Cohen Dunning, CEFL, MSW, MPA
Executive Director, Omaha Public Schools Foundation - Omaha, NE

Traci Skalberg, CEFL

Vice President
Executive Director, GIPS Foundation - Grand Island, NE

Brent Severe, CEFL
CEO, Granite Education Foundation - Salt Lake City, UT

Mike Taylor, CEFL, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer, Henrico Education Foundation - Henrico, VA

at-large directors

Terry Boehm

Immediate Past President
President, Future Plans - Largo, FL

Heather Carroll, CEFL

Executive Director, Skaneateles Education Foundation - Skaneateles, NY

Sarah French

Executive Director, Eau Claire Public Schools Foundation - Eau Claire, WI

Bill Hoffman
Board Certification Committee Chair
President/CEO, Bill Hoffman & Associates - Tampa, FL

Mary Mélon, CEFL
Chair of Development Committee
President/CEO, Foundation for Oklahoma City Public Schools - Oklahoma City, OK

Wayne Padover
Superintendent of the Year Award Chair
Professor, National University - Los Angeles, CA

Amy Stuursma, CFRE

Executive Director, East Grand Rapids Schools Foundation - East Grand Rapids, MI

Laura Zimmerman

Former Executive Director, Sonoma Valley Schools Foundation - CA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software