Board of Directors

You are here

Terry Boehm 
President, Future Plans - Largo, FL


Traci Skalberg
Vice Chair
Executive Director, GIPS Foundation - Grand Island, NE  


Darrell Slabaugh
Darrell Slabaugh Consulting - Yantis, TX


Dr. Lisa M Remy
Superintendent, WDSM Schools - West Des Moines, IA


Dave Else
Immediate Past Chair
ISFLC Director, University of Norther Iowa - Cedar Falls, IA  

Fred Brown
Development Committee
Major Gifts Officer, Gettysburg College - Gettysburg, PA
Toba Cohen-Dunning
Industry Leadership Council Co-Chair
Executive Director, Omaha Schools Foundation- Omaha, NE

Sheryl Franke
Marketing Communications Committee Chair
Director, Lee's Summit Educational Foundation - Lee's Summit, MO

James Hanks
Governance Committee Chair
Attorney, Ahlers Cooney Law Firm - Des Moines, IA


Bill Hoffman, Past Board Chair
Board Certification Committee Chair
President/CEO, Bill Hoffman & Associates - Tampa, FL



Wayne Padover
Membership Structure Committee Chair
Professor, National University - Los Angeles, CA


Anne Terrell
Industry Leadership Council Co-Chair
Milwaukee, WI