Board of Directors

You are here

Terry Boehm 
Chair
Boehmt@futureplansusa.org
President, Future Plans - Largo, FL

   

Traci Skalberg
Vice Chair
tskalberg@gips.org
Executive Director, GIPS Foundation - Grand Island, NE  

   

Darrell Slabaugh
Treasurer
slabaughdarrell@gmail.com
Darrell Slabaugh Consulting - Yantis, TX

   
  

Dr. Lisa M Remy
Secretary 
remyl@wdmcs.org
Superintendent, WDSM Schools - West Des Moines, IA

   

Dave Else
Immediate Past Chair
daveelse@cfu.net
ISFLC Director, University of Norther Iowa - Cedar Falls, IA  

   
Fred Brown
Development Committee
fbrown@gettysburg.edu
Major Gifts Officer, Gettysburg College - Gettysburg, PA
   
Toba Cohen-Dunning
Industry Leadership Council Co-Chair 
Toba.Cohendunning@ops.org
Executive Director, Omaha Schools Foundation- Omaha, NE
   

Sheryl Franke
Marketing Communications Committee Chair
sheryl.franke@lsr7.net
Director, Lee's Summit Educational Foundation - Lee's Summit, MO

   
James Hanks
Governance Committee Chair
jhanks@ahlerslaw.com
Attorney, Ahlers Cooney Law Firm - Des Moines, IA
   

 

Bill Hoffman, Past Board Chair
Board Certification Committee Chair
Bill@BillHoffmanandAssociates.com
President/CEO, Bill Hoffman & Associates - Tampa, FL

   

 

Wayne Padover
Membership Structure Committee Chair
wpadover@nu.edu
Professor, National University - Los Angeles, CA

   

Anne Terrell
Industry Leadership Council Co-Chair 
amterrell@msn.com
Milwaukee, WI