New York

You are here

Members of the National School Foundation are linked to their website in red below. Contact NSFA to join or for more information.  

If your foundation is not listed or your foundation's name needs to be updated, please contact us.

  • Arlington Education Foundation
  • Auburn Education Foundation
  • Binghamton City School District Foundation
  • Brewster Education Foundation
  • Byram Hills Education Foundation
  • Clarence Schools Enrichment Foundation
  • Clarkstown Education Foundation
  • Cold Spring Harbor Educational Foundation
  • Corning Painted Post School District Foundation     
  • East Aurora Educational Foundation, Inc.
  • East Syracuse Minoa Central School District
  • East Williston Education Foundation
  • Edmeston Central School District
  • FACET of Fairport, Inc.
  • Fairport Area Community Education Trust
  • Fayetteville Manlius Education Foundation
  • Foundation for Education Reform and Accountability
  • Greater School Community Foundation of Orchard Park
  • Haldane School Foundation
  • Hilton Education Foundation
  • Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District
  • Ithaca Public Education Initiative
  • KEEP - Keeping Education Extraordinary in Pittsford
  • Local Education Advancement Foundation (LAEF)
  • Mamaroneck Schools Foundation
  • Millbrook Central School District Educational Foundation     
  • The Niagara Education Foundation, Inc.
  • Nassau BOCES Educational Foundation
  • North Bellmore Educational Foundation
  • North Salem Foundation for Learning
  • Owego Apalachin Foundation for Excellence in Education 
  • Rochester Education Foundation
  • Rondout Valley Education Foundation
  • Skaneateles Education Foundation    
  • Syracuse City School District Educational Foundation  
  • Williamsville Education Foundation