You are here

Members of the National School Foundation are linked to their website in red below. Contact NSFA to join or for more information.  

If your foundation is not listed or your foundation's name needs to be updated, please contact us.

  • Beachwood City Schools
  • Circleville City School Foundation
  • Cleveland Municipal School District
  • The Dayton Foundation
  • ESC of Cuyahoga County
  • Forest Hills Foundation for Education
  • Great Oaks Education Foundation
  • Highland Foundation for Educational Excellence
  • Hilliard Education Foundation
  • Indian Hill Public Schools Foundation
  • Kettering Education Foundation
  • Lowellville School Foundation
  • Madeira Schools Foundation
  • Maple Education Foundation
  • Mariemont School Foundation
  • Medina City Schools Foundation
  • Milford Schools Foundation
  • North Olmsted City Schools
  • Ottawa Hills Schools Foundation
  • Panther Pride Foundation
  • Perrysburg Schools Foundation
  • Plain Local Schools Foundation
  • The Poland Schools Foundation for Educational Excellence
  • Princeton Education Foundation
  • Reaching Heights - Cleveland Heights-University Heights Public Schools Foundation
  • Shaker Schools Foundation
  • Southwest EFFORT
  • Sylvania Academic Excellence Foundation
  • Teays Valley Educational Foundation
  • The Education Foundation
  • Toledo Public Schools Foundation
  • Westfall Education Foundation
  • Wilmington Schools Foundation
  • Winton Woods Educational Foundation
  • Xenia Community Schools Foundation
  • Yellow Springs Schools