State Affiliates

NSFA State Education Foundation Associations and State Affiliate Information

Interested in becoming a state of affiliate of NSFA? Contact us at 866-824-8513.  

You can click here for more information on state affiliate membership.

Colorado School Foundations Assocation


Kim Akeley-Charron, CSFA Chair



Consortium of Florida Education Foundations

Mary Chance, President



IASB- Iowa Association of School Boards


Harry Heiligenthal, Leadership Development  Director



Indiana Association of Public Education Foundations


Teresa Ransdell, Association Manager




Nebraska Assocation of Public School Foundations

Traci Skalberg, NAPSF Administrator



New Jersey Education Foundation Partnership


Megan Dzwonkowski, Executive Director



Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence


Karen Rose, Director of Local Education Foundation Outreach




Assocation for Pennsylvania Education Foundations

 Connie Kindler
Fred Brown



Texas Education Foundation Network

Fred Markham, President & ED
Michelle Coburn, Program Director



Utah Association of Public School Foundations


 Jodi Lunt, President